OHMYTITS X TITSUP

A collaboration that celebrates women who have had a mastectomy after breast cancer in this special month of Pink October ♥

The mission of Oh my tits is to place the breasts as an object of art in order to normalize them and thus make a contribution to the fight against the sexualization of the breasts.

We literally fell in love with their pretty breast shaped planters and we decided for this very limited collection to celebrate all the brave women who have fought against breast cancer by representing a mastectomy in this special month. Because all bodies, even those with scars, are beautiful.

These pretty pots are shaped, painted and varnished by hand with a lot of love by Alice Baltus , a potter in Belgium. Each planter is unique as women's breasts are !

Especially for this collection we will use 100% of the profits for the development of our new project on self-examination!

"Each planter is handmade, dried, painted and varnished one by one with a lot of love "

ericka

This planter is called Ericka in reference to Ericka Hart , an important figure in the fight against breast cancer . Ericka learns at the age of 28 that she has breast cancer which spreads all over her chest. A very difficult moment for the young woman who will subsequently transform it into strength once healed. She stood out in particular in 2016 when she decided to appear topless at the Afropunk festival proudly displaying her beautiful scars . Ericka advocates body positivism and often poses topless on her Instagram account to raise awareness in her community.

angelina

This planter is called Angelina in reference to Angelina Jolie whose preventive double mastectomy in 2013 brought the subject of breast cancer to the forefront of the scene, making thousands of women discover mastectomy and prevention more widely. Angelina uses her notoriety throughout the year to educate women about breast cancer screening.

OHMYTITS X TITSUP

Une collaboration qui célèbre les femmes ayant subit une mastectomie après un cancer du sein en ce mois si particulier d'Octobre Rose ♥

La mission d'Oh my tits est de placer les seins comme objet d'art afin de les normaliser et ainsi apporter leur pierre à la lutte contre la sexualisation des seins. 

On est tombés littéralement amoureux de leurs jolis pots en forme de seins et nous avons décidé pour cette collection très limitée de célébrer toutes les femmes courageuses qui se sont battus contre un cancer du sein en représentant une mastectomie en ce mois si particulier. Parce que tous les corps même ceux avec des cicatrices sont beaux.

Ces jolis pots sont façonnés, peints et vernis à la main avec beaucoup d'amour par Alice Baltus, potière en Belgique. Chaque pot est unique à l'image des seins des femmes !

Spécialement pour cette collection nous utiliserons 100% des bénéfices pour l'élaboration de notre nouveau projet sur l'autopalpation !

" Chaque pot est minutieusement fait à la main, séché, peint et vernit un par un avec beaucoup d'amour "

ericka

Ce pot s'appelle Ericka en référence à Ericka Hart, figure importante de la lutte contre le cancer du sein. Ericka apprend à l'âge de 28 ans qu'elle est atteinte de cancer du sein qui s'étend sur toute sa poitrine. Un moment très difficile pour la jeune femme qui va par la suite le transformer en force une fois guérie. Elle se fait notamment remarquer en 2016 lorsqu'elle décide de se présenter au festival Afropunk topless arborant fièrement ses belles cicatrices. Ericka prône le body positivisme et pose souvent topless sur son compte instagram afin de sensibiliser sa communauté.

angelina

Ce pot s'appelle Angelina en référence à Angelina Jolie dont la double mastectomie préventive avait en 2013 amené le sujet du cancer du sein sur le devant de la scène faisant découvrir à des milliers de femmes la mastectomie et la prévention plus largement. Angelina utilise tout au long de l'année sa notoriété pour sensibiliser les femmes au dépistage du cancer du sein.

Livraison

à l'international

Paiement

sécurisé

Retour sous

14 jours

Emballé soigneusement

comme un cadeau

  • facebook-logo-button-coeur
  • instagram-logo-button-coeur

© Titsup 2020. Fait avec beaucoup d'amour ♥